MySaudiJobs jobs listing https://www.mysaudijobs.com MySaudiJobs jobs listing Coaster Driver https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/coaster-driver-13351.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/coaster-driver-13351.html Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Coaster Driver</p> Light Motor Vehicle Driver https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/light-motor-vehicle-driver-13350.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/light-motor-vehicle-driver-13350.html Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Light Motor Vehicle Driver</p> Heavy Motor Vehicle Driver https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/heavy-motor-vehicle-driver-13349.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/heavy-motor-vehicle-driver-13349.html Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Heavy Motor Vehicle Driver</p> Sewage Water Tanker https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/sewage-water-tanker-13348.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/sewage-water-tanker-13348.html Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Sewage Water Tanker</p> Diesel Tanker 20,000ltrs https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/diesel-tanker-20000ltrs-13347.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/diesel-tanker-20000ltrs-13347.html Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Diesel Tanker 20,000ltrs</p> Diesel Tanker 4000ltrs https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/diesel-tanker-4000ltrs-13346.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/diesel-tanker-4000ltrs-13346.html Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Diesel Tanker 4000ltrs</p> Articulated Water Tanker 30,000 Ltr https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/articulated-water-tanker-30000-ltr-13345.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/articulated-water-tanker-30000-ltr-13345.html Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Articulated Water Tanker 30,000 Ltr</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Sweet Water Tanker Driver https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/sweet-water-tanker-driver-13344.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/sweet-water-tanker-driver-13344.html Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Sweet Water Tanker Driver</p> Raw Water Tanker Driver https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/raw-water-tanker-driver-13343.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/raw-water-tanker-driver-13343.html Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Raw Water Tanker Driver</p> Boom Truck Driver https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/boom-truck-driver-13342.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/boom-truck-driver-13342.html Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Boom Truck Driver</p> Trailer Driver https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/trailer-driver-13341.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/trailer-driver-13341.html Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Trailer Driver</p> Low Bed Trailer Driver https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/low-bed-trailer-driver-13340.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/low-bed-trailer-driver-13340.html Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Low Bed Trailer Driver</p> Load King https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/load-king-13339.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/load-king-13339.html Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Load King</p> Articulated Dump Truck 24m3 Driver https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/articulated-dump-truck-24m3-driver-13338.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/articulated-dump-truck-24m3-driver-13338.html Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Articulated Dump Truck 24m3 Driver</p> Bulldozer Operator https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/bulldozer-operator-13336.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/bulldozer-operator-13336.html Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Bulldozer Operator</p> Wheel Loader Operator https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/wheel-loader-operator-13335.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/wheel-loader-operator-13335.html Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Wheel Loader Operator</p> Compactor Operator https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/compactor-operator-13334.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/compactor-operator-13334.html Sun, 24 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Compactor Operator</p> Grader Operator https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/grader-operator-13333.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/grader-operator-13333.html Sun, 24 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Grader Operator</p> Side Boom Operator https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/side-boom-operator-13332.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/side-boom-operator-13332.html Sun, 24 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Side Boom Operator</p> Excavator Operator https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/excavator-operator-13331.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/excavator-operator-13331.html Sun, 24 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Excavator Operator</p> Forklift - Tele-Handler Operator https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/forklift-tele-handler-operator-13330.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/forklift-tele-handler-operator-13330.html Sun, 24 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>FORKLIFT - TELE-HANDLER OPERATOR</p> Backhoe Operator https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/backhoe-operator-13329.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/backhoe-operator-13329.html Sun, 24 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>BACKHOE OPERATOR</p> 50 Ton Crane Operator https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/50-ton-crane-operator-13328.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/50-ton-crane-operator-13328.html Sun, 24 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>50 TON CRANE OPERATOR</p>