MySaudiJobs jobs listing https://www.mysaudijobs.com MySaudiJobs jobs listing Carpenter https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/carpenter-13373.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/carpenter-13373.html Tue, 26 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Carpenter</p> General Labourers https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/general-labourers-13372.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/general-labourers-13372.html Tue, 26 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>General Labourers</p> Painter https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/painter-13371.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/painter-13371.html Tue, 26 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Painter</p> Mason https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/mason-13370.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/mason-13370.html Tue, 26 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Mason</p> Diesel Mechanic https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/diesel-mechanic-13369.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/diesel-mechanic-13369.html Tue, 26 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Diesel Mechanic</p> Electrician https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/electrician-13368.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/electrician-13368.html Tue, 26 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Electrician</p> Steel Erector https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/steel-erector-13367.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/steel-erector-13367.html Tue, 26 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Steel Erector</p> Supervisor Civil / Electrical & Instrument https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/supervisor-civil-electrical-instrument-13366.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/supervisor-civil-electrical-instrument-13366.html Tue, 26 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Supervisor Civil / Electrical &amp; Instrument</p> Safety Officer - Supervisor https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/safety-officer-supervisor-13364.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/safety-officer-supervisor-13364.html Tue, 26 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Safety Officer - Supervisor</p> QA/QC Inspector https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/qaqc-inspector-13363.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/qaqc-inspector-13363.html Tue, 26 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>QA/QC Inspector</p> Machinist https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/machinist-13362.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/machinist-13362.html Tue, 26 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Machinist</p> Welder – 6G https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/welder-–-6g-13361.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/welder-–-6g-13361.html Tue, 26 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Welder &ndash; 6G</p> Riggers III https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/riggers-iii-13360.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/riggers-iii-13360.html Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Riggers III</p> Fabricators https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/fabricators-13359.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/fabricators-13359.html Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Fabricators</p> Instrument Fitter https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/instrument-fitter-13358.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/instrument-fitter-13358.html Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Instrument Fitter</p> Mechanical Fitter https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/mechanical-fitter-13357.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/mechanical-fitter-13357.html Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Mechanical Fitter</p> Pipe Fitter https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/pipe-fitter-13356.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/pipe-fitter-13356.html Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Pipe Fitter</p> Mechanical Maintenance Technician (Static) https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/mechanical-maintenance-technician-static--13355.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/mechanical-maintenance-technician-static--13355.html Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Mechanical Maintenance Technician (Static)</p> Mechanical Maintenance Technician (Rotating) https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/mechanical-maintenance-technician-rotating--13354.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/mechanical-maintenance-technician-rotating--13354.html Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Mechanical Maintenance Technician (Rotating)</p> Electrical Maintenance Technician https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/electrical-maintenance-technician-13353.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/electrical-maintenance-technician-13353.html Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Electrical Maintenance Technician</p> Instrument Maintenance Technician https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/instrument-maintenance-technician-13352.html https://www.mysaudijobs.com/jobs_detail/instrument-maintenance-technician-13352.html Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <p>Instrument Maintenance Technician</p>